Exciting news! Iron Will 2020 5k race

I am proud to announce that Iron Will is sponsoring a 5k on November 7, 2020! This is the culmination of lots of planning and cooperation from friends and family!

Who can participate?

Anyone!

When is the race date?

November 7, 2020

What do I need?

You need an iron will and a pair of sturdy shoes. I also recommend pants. 🙂

What do I get?

You will get an Iron Will race T-shirt, plus if you share your race images after the race with #ironwill5k and make them public, you’ll be entered to win more great swag after the race!

How do I register?

Registration will begin on September 1, 2020, and end on September 30, 2020.

Come back to the Iron Will blog on September when the registration page will go live.

I want to be a sponsor!

Contact me to find out how you can help.

I have a question…

I am happy to answer any questions you have! Just send me an email.

One thought on “Exciting news! Iron Will 2020 5k race

Leave a comment